Sustainability Team

Two committees assist the Office with idea generation and decision-making. These committees meet quarterly and are populated with the following representatives:

Sustainability Committee

  • Vice President of Campus Services: Chair
  • Office of Sustainability Representative: CO-Chair
  • Associate Director of Engineering Services
  • Associate Director, Office of Planning, Design and Space Management
  • Director of Planning, Design and Construction Administration
  • Associate Director of Facilities – Landscape
  • Director of Parking Services
  • Registrar
  • Director of Procurement and Contracts
  • MAFES Engineer
  • Athletic Director or representative
  • Vice President of Academic Affairs or representative
  • Student’s for a Sustainable Campus President or representative
  • President of the Student Association or representative
  • President of the Faculty Senate or representative

Green Fund Sub-Committee Members

  • Chair of the Sustainability Committee
  • Office of Sustainability
  • Chair, Students for a Sustainable Campus
  • President, Student Association
  • Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs
  • General Counsel
  • Vice President of Budget and Planning
  • Energy and Mechanical Engineer
  • Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs